Team

Kontakt

Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder schicken Sie uns ein E-Mail!

Telefon:
05 9009 88845
Mo-Do von 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag von 8:00 bis 14:00 Uhr

Mail:
service.pk@allianz.at

Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder schicken Sie uns ein E-Mail!

Telefon:
05 9009 80473
Mo-Do von 8:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Freitag von 8:00 bis 14:00 Uhr

Mail:
verwaltung.pk@allianz.at

  • Beratung
  • Verwaltung

  Beratung

Allianz Pensionskasse - Pia Langer-Weinlich

Pia Langer-Weinlich
Leitung Key Account Management
Telefon: 05 9009-80691
Mail: pia.langer-weinlich@allianz.at

Allianz Pensionskasse - Petra Gerzabek

Petra Gerzabek
Key Account Managerin
Telefon: 05 9009-80467
Mail: petra.gerzabek@allianz.at

Allianz Pensionskasse - Olivia Stummvoll

Olivia Stummvoll MA
Key Account Managerin
Telefon: 05 9009-88845
Mail: olivia.stummvoll@allianz.at

  Verwaltung

Allianz Pensionskasse - René Schilcher

René Schilcher
Leitung Verwaltung
Telefon: 05 9009-80473
Mail: rene.schilcher@allianz.at

Allianz Pensionskasse - Karin Wirth

Karin Wirth
Verwaltung
Telefon: 05 9009-80483
Mail: karin.wirth@allianz.at

Allianz Pensionskasse - Cornelia Dorner

Cornelia Dorner
Verwaltung
Telefon: 05 9009-80043
Mail: cornelia.dorner@allianz.at

Allianz Pensionskasse - Anna Krenmayr

Anna Krenmayr
Verwaltung
Telefon: 05 9009-80026
Mail: anna.krenmayr@allianz.at

Allianz Pensionskasse - Gabriele Kienast

Gabriele Kienast
Verwaltung
Telefon: 05 9009-80358
Mail: gabriele.kienast@allianz.at

Allianz Pensionskasse - Unbenannt

Roxana de Guzman
Verwaltung
Telefon: 05 9009-80058
Mail: roxana.de-guzman@allianz.at

  Recht/Compliance und Prokurist/Aktuar

Allianz Pensionskasse - marita-hofer_288x215_v2

Mag. Mag.(FH) Marita Hofer
Recht und Compliance
Telefon: 05 9009-80673
Mail: marita.hofer@allianz.at

Allianz Pensionskasse - Gerhard Koberger

Gerhard Koberger
Prokurist/Aktuar
Telefon: 05 9009-88886
Mail: gerhard.koberger@allianz.at